Lesbian Dating Sites Australia

Lesbian 56, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW. I'm still working on my profile. Nudge me to update it by sending a kiss message. Lesbian 32, Sydney City, NSW. Lesbian 19, Sydney - Hills, NSW. Lesbian 31, Eyre Peninsula, SA. Lesbian 52, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW. To experience this exotic blend say hi Lesbian 39, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW. Don't take life to seriously unless I have to Lesbian 26, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT. Lesbian 45, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC.

Lesbian 52, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC. Lesbian 36, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC. Lesbian 43, North Eastern Region, VIC. Lesbian 53, Hawkesbury, NSW. This member has chosen to be seen by other RSVP members only. Log in now or join RSVP to view. Experience the freedom of having an upgraded membership with no Stamp expiry and an ad free experience on your mobile.

Main Menu Home Search Browse DateHub Date ideas Advice Trending Events Travel Media. Im a movie buff. I love to work hard. I kind of have a girly side. Im open minded and will try most anything. Im a romantic and love the iidea of date nights and dancing in the rain. Looking for a relationship but i am happy to take things slow at first. See how things go. I am loyal and caring.

I like to have fun and be spontaneous with my partner. I identify as a bisexual, I am a vegetarian, I have been so for 5 years so I wont be chainging my mind. Hey just looking to meet new people for friendship and maybe a bit more if you're interested hit me up. I'm pretty easy going, love spending time with my family hanging out and having fun.

I'm looking for casual relationships with females but I don't mind if it becomes more. I've graduated high school a year ago and am now mostly working to earn money to travel. I'm fairly easy going and willing to try all new things. Honest, faithful, down to earth. Interested in theatre, travel, home making, gardening, dogs, music making. I love chamber music, singing classical, have been in theatre. Have been high school teacher, opera singer, librarian. Love handcrafts, spinning, weaving, knitting, felting, dyeing.

I love my home, garden, friends. Interested in women that like small group outings, whom are family orientated. Spending time walking through Markets, making craft, sharing experiences. I am Family orientated, my mother is in a Nursing Home and I am her carer and proud to be. Yes I make mistakes but that is how you grow, put my hand up for my mistakes, definitely a lover not a fighter.

To find some new friends and meet new people for hanging out or maybe love with a new someone. I have two year old son and we live Ve the park and the beach. I love a good movie or TV series and plenty of music. A down to earth easy going gal that likes the simple things in life. She must be willing to accept me as i am and be child friendly, someone that's not afraid of camping trips and traveling.

Must like to spend quiet nights at home and enjoy walking along the beach and has strong family values. Love learning new things and im down to earth and easy going i accept people for who they are. A nice lady for fun and happy times who is happy to hang out and be drama free.. Easy going lady who enjoys travel and adventure, catching up for drinks or coffee or just fossicking around a market or winery.. I love the ocean, the country, reading, talking, eating, animals, and just being carefree.

I'm 22, with a 1 year old son. I'm love doing different things, enjoy going out, I'm fun.


Her - Lesbian Dating App, Chat & Meet LGBTQ Dating

Einen Kommentar hinzufügen

Ihre E-Mail wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *